She Dies at the End is a finalist in the Wishing Shelf Book Awards!  This is the fifth major award for the first book in the November Snow Series.

Intelligent Supernatural Fantasy

MagicVampires, Fairies, and Werewolves

for the Sophisticated Reader



She Marches Through Fire (November Snow Book 3)

Sign up for the newsletter, or follow me on Facebook, Twitter, or Instagram for the latest news, sales, giveaways, and sneak peeks of upcoming releases. Watch trailers on my YouTube channel.

A.M. Manay

Pining for more after reading She Marches Through Fire?  Good news!  Three November Snow Epilogue Stories are here to console you.